Händler im Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Main

Fahrrad Thöt Hasengasse 7 60311 Frankfurt/Main 069-13307711 www.fahrrad-frankfurt.net
Fahrrad Storck Alexanderstr. 2 60489 Frankfurt/Main 069-97843194 www.fahrrad-storck.de
Rad-Sport Konrad Dieselstr. 1a 61191 Rosbach v.d.H. 06003-3003 www.radsport-konrad.de
feine velos Deutschherrnufer 31 60594 Frankfurt/Main 069-247506317 www.feinevelos.de
Fixiestube Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2 60311 Frankfurt/Main 069-37404000 www.fixiestube.de
Fahrradhaus Wagner Woogstr. 21 60431 Frankfurt/Main 069-95294844 www.fahrradwagner.de
Zweiradshop Niederhofer Aschaffenburger Str. 2 64832 Babenhausen 06073-712003 www.zweiradshop-niederhofer.de
City Zweirad Korfstr. 2 61440 Oberursel 06171-57281 www.cityzweirad.de
Fahrrad Freund Niederhofheimer Str. 49 65719 Hofheim/Ts. 06192-21482 www.fahrrad-freund.com
Der Niedernhausener Fahrradladen Idsteiner Str. 7 65527 Niedernhausen 06127-8888 www.niedernhausener-fahrradladen.de
Die Radgeber Christofsstr.5 55116 Mainz am Rhein 06131-372444 www.die-radgeber.de
Artefakt Offenbach Starkenburgring 4 63069 Offenbach am Main 069-85093800 www.artefakt-offenbach.de
Wheelspin Alt Erlenbach 35 60437 Frankfurt-Erlenbach 06101-9951561 www.wheel-spin.de
Velocity Heidelberger Str. 39-41 64285 Darmstadt 06151-312702 www.velocity24.com
Radsport Kemmer Albert-Einstein-Str. 1 A 63322 Rödermark 06074-4844051
Peldszus Zweiräder Schulstr. 16 35037 Marburg-Lahn 06421-23913
Bike Team Raunheim Hafenstr. 3 65479 Raunheim 06142-8338691 www.biketeam-raunheim.de
Zweirad Neumann Massenheimer Str. 1 65239 Hochheim am Main 06146-2909 www.zweirad-neumann.de
Lebenshilfe Limburg GGMBH Eisenbahnstr. 1 65549 Limburg-Lahn 06431-993495 www.lebenshilfe-limburg-diez.de
Fahrradland Feldstr. 16 64347 Griesheim 06155-830280 www.fahrradland-griesheim.de
Bike-Technik Südliche Ringstr.  182 63225 Langen 06103-23334 www.bike-technik.de
mp2radshop Wormser Str. 8 55294 Bodenheim 06135-6499 www.fahrradpelzer.de
Rad + Tat GmbH Walter-Möller-Str. 1 64673 Walter-Möller-Str. 1 06251-855533 www.radundtat-zwingenberg.de
Fahr Rad Laden Nau Horaser Weg 79 36039 Fulda 0661-928820 www.bikenau.de
Bike Box Bieber Seligenstädter Str. 48 63073 Offenbach 069-896875 www.bikeboxbieber.de
Brehm Zweiräder Erbacher Str. 8 64380 Roßdorf 06154-69900 www.brehm-rossdorf.de
WoogRad Soderstr. 85 64287 Darmstadt 06151-420580 www.woograd.net
Frame Factory Flachstr. 9 65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim 0611-9410220 www.frame-factory.de
Radsport B&S Königsteiner Str. 20 65812 Bad Soden am Taunus 06196-61369 www.radsport-bs.de
Radabtei Lorsch Seehofstraße 64-66 64653 Lorsch 06251-5700937 www.radabtei-lorsch.de
Fahrrad Böttgen Große Spillingsgasse 8-14 60385 Frankfurt/Main 069-9451080 www.fahrrad-boettgen.de
Goyago GmbH Unterortstr. 27 65760 Eschborn 0800-70 222 66 www.biketempel.de