Händler im Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr

Zweirad Posdziech Alte Bahnhofstr. 23 44892 Bochum 0234-287264 www.zweirad-posdziech.de
Bike Store Hagen Konkordiastr. 11 58095 Hagen 02331-17179 www.bikestorehagen.de
PIEPER GmbH & Co. KG Rockwoolstraße 35 45966 Gladbeck 02043-97370 www.bootdepot.de
Zweirad Spree Paul-Kosmalla-Str. 2 45472 Mülheim / Ruhr 0208-432558 www.zweirad-spree.de
Rückenwind Radsport Krefeld Dreikönigenstraße 31 47799 Krefeld 02151-24219 www.rueckenwind-krefeld.de
Olli’s Fahrradstudio Hochdahler Straße 2 40724 Hilden 02103-286660 www.ollisfahrradstudio.de
Edelhelfer Dortmunder Str. 20 45665 Recklinghausen 02361-9437420 www.die-edelhelfer.de
2 Rad Michalik Annastraße 27 47623 Kevelaer 02832-5241 www.michalik-kevelaer.de
Zweirad Mönninghoff Marktstraße 22 44532 Lünen 02306-258125 www.zweirad-moenninghoff.de
Planet of Bikes Kopstadtplatz 10 45127 Essen 0201-80982600 www.planetofbikes.de
Zweiräder Lantermann Königshardter Str. 63-65 46145 Oberhausen 0208-676012 www.fahrrad-lantermann.de
Kaniewski Wallstr. 95 45770 Marl 02365-9246380 www.marine-sales.de
WM-Bike Kölner Str. 42 40211 Düsseldorf 0211-161500 www.wm-bike.de
re-Cycler Herderstr. 26-28 40237 Düsseldorf 0211-683585 www.re-cycler.de
Fahrräder Hausmann Hochstr. 22 47877 Willich-Schiefbahn 02154-483398
Zweirad Legewie Schützenstr. 60 42659 Solingen 0212-819737 www.zweirad-legewie.de
Fahrrad Wildmann Basildon Platz 3 42579 Heiligenhaus 02056-5999544 www.fahrrad-wildmann.de
Griesi`s Radtreff An der Eiche 17 41516 Grevenbroich 02182-899303 www.griesis-radtreff.de
Fahrrad Wildmann Obere Lichtenplatzer Str. 353 42287 Wuppertal-Lichtscheid 0202-2541594 www.fahrrad-wildmann.de
Fahrrad Fiolka Castroper Strasse 156-158 45711 Datteln 02363-361616 www.fahrrad-fiolka.de
Profile Schwenzer Greefstr. 1-3 47441 Moers 02841-9998961 www.profile-schwenzer.de
Ebi´s Fahrradservice Hauptstr. 30 58452 Witten 02302-31123 www.ebis-fahrradservice.de
2-Rad Vorstius Bahnhofstr. 67 46562 Voerde 02855-96762
Kettenantrieb Moerserstrasse 30 40667 Meerbusch 02132-6586353 www.kettenantrieb.com
Fahrradhaus Garath Peter-Behrens-Str. 93 40595 Düsseldorf 0211-7021012 www.fahrradhausgarath.de
Zweirad Vogel GmbH Krengelstraße 131 46539 Dinslaken 02064-433960 www.vogel-zweirad.de
Bike Clinic Quirinstraße 11 40545 Düsseldorf 0211-5086666 www.bikeclinic.de
Fahrrad XXL Meinhövel Mühlenstraße 35 45894 Gelsenkirchen 0209-930790 www.fahrrad-xxl.de
Fahrrad XXL Meinhövel Dorstener Str. 400 44809 Bochum 0234-54190200 www.fahrrad-xxl.de
Andys Radsport Staberger Straße 35a 58511 Lüdenscheid 02351-860606 www.andys-radsport.de
Ferghana GmbH Berliner Allee 40 40212 Düsseldorf 0211-86937648 www.f-ebike.com
Fahrrad Center Zilles Konstantinstrasse 2-16 41238 Mönchengladbach – Giesenkirchen 02166 – 130466 www.zilles-gmbh.de
Fahr Rad im Tal Sonnborner Straße 91 42327 Wuppertal 0202-76 90 46 63 www.fahrradimtal.de
© Copyright - tern-Verkehrsprojekt